Softball Schedule

2024 Summer - Tuesday "SUPER" Recreational Co-Ed Softball - Memorial Park #1

Tuesday, April 30

Rained Out

Tuesday, May 7

Rained Out

Tuesday, May 14

Rained Out

Tuesday, May 21

Rained Out

Tuesday, May 28

Rained Out

Tuesday, June 4

Byes
Just Called Up
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Brownsocks [13]
vs
  LegalEASE [2]

7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  LegalEASE [0]
vs
  WBB [18]

9:30 PM
  Random Misfits [11]
vs
  WBB [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 11

Rained Out

Tuesday, June 18

Byes
Random Misfits
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Brownsocks [7]
vs
  WBB [9]

7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  LegalEASE [8]
vs
  WBB [8]

9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 25

Park Closed (Summer Maintenance)

Tuesday, July 2

Park Closed (Summer Maintenance)

Tuesday, July 9

No Games - Beryl

Tuesday, July 16

No Games - Beryl

Tuesday, July 23

Byes
WBB
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 30

Byes
Brownsocks
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 6

Byes
LegalEASE
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)