Basketball Schedule

2024 Spring - Sunday Intermediate Men's Basketball

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 9

Start Times

  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM