Space City Pigz plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Space City Pigz

2023 Spring - The Woodlands Thursday Men's Basketball
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 13

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
UNKNOWNS
Loss
45 - 86

Thursday, April 20

8:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
One Three One
Loss
44 - 79

Thursday, April 27

6:40 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Crimson Demons
Loss
47 - 54

Thursday, May 11

6:20 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Washed up
Loss
70 - 75

Thursday, May 18

8:20 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
H-Town Dawgz
Win
52 - 35

Thursday, May 25

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
AND1
Loss
57 - 108

Thursday, June 1

7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Them Members
Loss
49 - 98

Thursday, June 8

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Houston Hurricane's
Loss
61 - 68

Thursday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:20 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
H-Town Dawgz
Win
10 - 0
8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
AND1
Loss
42 - 79

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Space City Pigz
2024 Spring - The Woodlands Thursday Men's Basketball

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
  Space City Pigz
2024 Winter - The Woodlands Thursday Men's Basketball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Space City Pigz
2023 Fall - The Woodlands Thursday Men's Basketball

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Space City Pigz
2023 Summer - The Woodlands Thursday Men's Basketball

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Basketball